Capstone help for a nine year old boy…

Ok. So I thought that I started early with coding. Turns out I did not. Got a request from a nine year old boy with a hackintosh; This doesn’t work.?

#!/usr/bin/python

from capstone import *

...

Right. You need Capstone (libs) for this, and he wants to install pre-compiled libraries. Great. Can someone help me out with links to a file with a readme?

Note: I have been looking out not to hit other boats and now I need to get some sleep. My wife is taking over and I hope that someone here can help him out.

Thanks!

Edit: I helped him with the download and compilation and installation of Capstone and he is setup and trying to read the firmwaremask et all from firmware files (to be used with Clover).

Have fun now Robin. Lookup Galápagos Islands on a map, and then you’ll also know where I am 🙂

5 thoughts on “Capstone help for a nine year old boy…

Leave a Reply

