AirPods Ordered…

Yah! Finally.
airpodsordered
Now the wait begins…

6 thoughts on “AirPods Ordered…

    • If Pike had an Channel in YouTube, that will be awesome!
      Videos about Apple/PC reviews and how modify some ACPI files for Hack.

      You got my vote Pike! =D

      Regards

  1. I hope you will be happy with them, but I have my doubts about them…
    The sync between left and right seems like an unsolvable issue to me, considering bluetooth and 2 separate streams and endpoints, our hearing is very sensitive to phase shifts between left and right, the stereo image will probably be drifting off center continuously. But that will only be an issue if you have 2 of them, I can imagine they are easy to loose….
    I hope I’m wrong about this.

Leave a Reply

