Cannot visit insanelymac.com anymore

Sorry folks. Something, or someone, has made it impossible for me to visit insanelymac.com because this is all I get to see.

insanelymac.com failure

Note that when I use a different server – see first tab – then the page shows up, so obviously someone/something don’t want me to visit the site anymore. Well. That’s too bad… for you all. Later!

Update: Hola! I also cannot visit any other Hackintosh related website. That sound suspiciously like… ehm. No idea really.

Update-2: Great. Problem solved. I’m told that nobody changed anything, but I can now visit the websites again. Just weird. Anyway. Thanks for not doing anything… LOL

-Pike

10 thoughts on “Cannot visit insanelymac.com anymore

  1. Hi Pike, from what I know, you are not under anyone’s viewfinder, and you have always been welcome. I’m going to ask Administrators and tech team if they are aware of a problem (technical problem I mean, also because you may not be the only) and let you know.
    Sorry for the problem

      • “Update: Hola! I also cannot visit any other Hackintosh related website. That sound suspiciously like… ehm. No idea really.”
        I hope you are not hacked by the dream team 🙂 (joke)
        Seriously, I’m glad it’s not a problem from InsanelyMac, as I understand

    • Hi Allan,

      Yeah, for everything is a first time. I guess it was proxy related, but I have to use them as I cannot – read: verboten to – visit Hackintosh related websites from the corporate connection.

Leave a Reply

