Friendly request…

I have been away for work yesterday and thus I had zero time for hack related stuff. I also have a friendly request. Can someone please e-mail me a patched AppleHDA.kext (8 series) from Yosemite (DP3) that doesn’t work? I need one, because here everything is working. In short. Would love to fix this issue, but I need your help. Oh and don’t forgot to run: ./ with -b AppleHDA -b AppleHDAController



Use the vanilla AppleHDA.kext only when you run otherwise patching may fail.

8 thoughts on “Friendly request…

Leave a Reply

