People who cannot count…

I have blogged about my new test lab. That I am working on it, but since I don’t own a lot of tools. In fact almost none and thus I have to order new stuff from time to time. And I guess you remember what happened last time, right?

Yup. They did it again. This time from a different shop, from a different city in Spain. Oh well. Who needs 17 boxes of wall plugs. Sure. I ordered some of them to keep stuff on my walls, but not 17 boxes! Now I have enough for the rest of my life, and my son – if I ever have one – will have enough as well LOL

I also ordered some SDS concrete drills for my Hilti hamer drill, and what do you know. I received a full box of 65 of them. Seriously? Yeah. I know. I don’t get it either.

Then I ordered a Spanish flag, and got two of them. So what the heck is wrong with the Spanish economy you ask? Hmm. People who cannot count perhaps?

One thought on “People who cannot count…

Leave a Reply

